The Cosmetic Ultralounge

Who Has Nice Eyebrows?

By Gunner Glam

There are celebrities who take pride in their looks and Studio Brow wants to shed some light on these individuals.

Camilla Belle has eyebrows with a thin yet full look. Type “celebrity brows” on Google and she tends to come up high on the list, even When a Stranger Calls.

Chace Crawford of Gossip Girl seems to get looks by the female characters in the show.

For Hayden Panettiere, bold brows on blondes can be hard yet she does it well with a beautiful smile and being a hero.

Chris O’Donnell went from Robin in Batman Forever to a Jason Bourne like character in NCIS: Los Angeles, and still maintains a fresh pair of eyebrows.

Megan Fox has a pair of brows which will never be hated, even while battling Decepticons in Transformers.

Joe Jonas has been voted best eyebrows by the graduating class of Disney and can carry a tune while maintaining a look in the Jonas Brothers band.

Lea Michele is spectacular on Glee! and has diva worthy brows.

Colin Farrell has brows which are straight up mysteriously enticing especially with fangs in Fright Night 2011.

Lauren Conrad of Laguna Beach: The Real Orange County is number one for most improved brow and possibly the classiest reality tv show star of all time.

-Browse through here for more coming soon from Studio Brow-

14 responses

  1. I wanna have nice eyebrows too! ❤

    January 9, 2012 at 7:18 PM

  2. typefashion

    I love megan fox eyebrows ! they are really well arched. Well groomed eyebrows make a world of a difference !!

    xo

    January 11, 2012 at 7:33 AM

  3. My brows and I have a histroy, either from being too thin to being too thick, being a guy there is always that happy medium in which I am trying to say in What do you suggest, threading or waxing? As I find with waxing I am always going into the mirro after only two days of being waxed and having to pluck the little hairs that were missed my esthetician. As for threading, I don’t quite understand the technique so I am worried that I may do more harm than good to my brows.

    January 12, 2012 at 7:13 PM

  4. Thanks for liking my blog and following me! Please check our my website, http://onesweetcloset.com/ too!

    By the way, this blog was really fun to read. Eyebrows change the person’s image a lot! I used to have really thick, strong eyebrows, but I had them trimmed once. I liked it and I thought I became one of those cool people (LOL), but all my friends said they were too thin and thin brows wouldn’t bring much luck, so I started growing them again. now I have thicker eyebrows and I’m loving them!

    January 12, 2012 at 11:36 PM

  5. Defff Chase and Hayden… I love them!!!

    January 13, 2012 at 8:39 AM

  6. ps. and by “them” I mean their eyebrows (hahaha)

    January 13, 2012 at 8:39 AM

  7. emilyarnim

    Reblogged this on The Suburban Diary and commented:
    Some eyebrows to envy! Out with thin and in with thick, studious, defined brows!

    Best wishes- Emily

    January 17, 2012 at 6:53 PM

  8. FatimaMehdi

    M FOX! Love the arch but also love the fullness of Camilla Bell’s

    January 19, 2012 at 9:23 PM

  9. You have great and informative posts! Love your blog 🙂

    Julia-Grace http://inseasonstyle.wordpress.com/

    January 20, 2012 at 5:32 PM

  10. Megan Fox has really nice eye brows!!!!!!! >.<
    Haha 🙂

    January 27, 2012 at 6:42 AM

Leave a Reply

