The Cosmetic Ultralounge

Pinterest

Just some quick info. I signed up with Pinterest and it is definitely an amazing site. I used my Facebook account to receive an invitation.

It a pinboard-styled social photo-sharing website. The service there allows users to create and manage theme-based image collections.

The site’s mission is to “connect everyone in the world through the ‘things’ they find interesting.”

The best thing about information on the internet is being able to post it wherever you like.

Cheers – Gunner.

18 responses

  1. I heart pinterest!

    March 27, 2012 at 9:05 PM

  2. I keep hearing about pinterest. I want to try it!

    March 27, 2012 at 10:03 PM

  3. What is your Pinterest address so we can follow?

    March 28, 2012 at 12:52 AM

  4. I’ve been using Pinterest for a while now. I’m just not sure about it yet. I like it and I could possibly get hooked (the way I always get hooked on just about anything) but not yet. It’s fun every once in a while, but I’m sort of on the fence about it.

    March 28, 2012 at 5:10 AM

  5. Pinterest is fabbo!!!

    March 28, 2012 at 6:36 AM

  6. My Pinterest address is http://www.pinterest.com/sterlingcanyon. Please follow. Thank you.

    March 31, 2012 at 4:54 PM

  7. I heart Pinterest! Here’s my pinterst address, let’s pin! http://pinterest.com/vivaciouslyfab/

    April 2, 2012 at 7:17 PM

Leave a Reply

